inauguration

damn. i’m a sappy crying proud american right now 🙂 i hope that the next few years keep me just as proud and happy as i am right now

One Response to “inauguration”

  1. I’m not sure how we’ll feel in a few months or years. But all I can say is that to me, yesterday was one of the greatest days in American history. Seriously. I can’t imagine how anything could top the jubilation that everyone was feeling–at least not in my life time! I now say my prayers and hope for the best for President Obama.

Leave a Reply

