off the map

i’ve been pretty much off the map lately, and that’s not likely to change.  I’m trying to finish up with school (I’m writing this as I take a quick break from Civ Pro outlining), hoping that I’ll get my finals done before the baby comes, struggling to spend time with Ola and Kieran, and wishing that the apartment would get itself straightened out so I don’t have to worry about it! 🙂  I’ve also had some unexpected extra doc appointments (no worries, just extra time and energy there…) which have taken up some of the little free time I’ve been banking on to prepare for finals.  At least I’m done withe legal rhetoric, which is a huge relief, although I miss my class. (yeah, i see them at lecture but it’s not the same). 

so – we’re all fine here, and have pretty much no life outside of our immediate issues (baby, work, school).  

okay, back to work!

Leave a Reply

